HRH Board Committees - Membership -2022-2023

(Chair receives the agenda and invitation to attend all committee meetings)

Executive Committee

Chair (M. Iacovelli) Vice Chairs Chair T & I Committee

(S. Wolburgh Jenah & B. Teron) (S. Gattesco)

Chair Finance & Audit Committee Chair Nominating, Governance & HR Chair Quality Assurance Committee

(B. Teron) Committee (S. Wolburgh Jenah) (B. Levitt)

CEO (B. Collins) Chief of Staff (Dr. Z. Ahmed) MAC Appointee (Dr. Z. Ahmed)

MSA Appointee (Dr. J. Spiegelman)

Finance & Audit Committee

B. Teron (Chair)
C. Malo
S. Gattesco
J. Quarin (Vice Chair)
E. Ryterband
G. Teelucksingh

Chair (M. Iacovelli) CEO (B. Collins) Chief Financial Officer (F. Forbes)
Executive Vice-President, Chief Dr. P. Safieh (Treasurer, MSA)

Executive Vice-President, Chief Nursing Executive (CNE) & Chief of

Clinical Programs (C. Hatcher)

Transformation and Innovation (T & I) Committee

S. Gattesco (Chair) T. Leon C. Malo

B. Mason J. Quarin G. Teelucksingh (Vice Chair)
S. Wolburgh Jenah Chair (M. Iacovelli) Chief of Staff (Dr. Z. Ahmed)
Executive Vice-President, Chief CEO (B. Collins) Chief Information Officer (P. Bak)

Corporate Services & Chief of People Dr. T. Nimjee (Medical Innovation Dr. J. Spiegelman (MSA appointee)

Strategy (M. Heenan) Lead)

Quality Assurance Committee

B. Levitt (Chair)

C. Iacobelli

J. Smart (Vice Chair)

Chair (M. Iacovelli) E. Ryterband B. Teron

P. Peloso (Community Member)

E. Ryteroand

E. Ryteroand

E. Ryteroand

CEO (B. Collins)

Chief of Staff (Dr. Z. Ahmed)

Executive Vice-President, Chief MAC Appointee (Dr. M. Heller) Vice President (non-member of Nursing Executive (CNE) & Chief of Vice President, Clinical Programs (J. CPSO or CNO) (S. Kutty)

Nursing Executive (CNE) & Chief of Vice President, Clinical Programs (J. CPSO or CNO) (S. Kutty) Clinical Programs (C. Hatcher) Solanki)

Nominating, Governance & HR Committee

S. Wolburgh Jenah (Chair) C. Iacobelli B. Levitt (Vice Chair)

B. Mason CEO (B. Collins) J. Smart

Chair (M. Iacovelli) Vice President, Strategy and External Executive Vice-President, Chief

Relations (S. Kutty)

Corporate Services & Chief of
People Strategy (M. Heenan)

Joint Conference Committee

3 Board Members 3 Members of MAC CEO

Officers

Chair Michael Iacovelli
1st Vice Chair Susan Wolburgh Jenah

2ndVice Chair Bruce Teron Secretary Barbara Collins