

HRH Board Committees – Membership –2023-2024

(Chair receives the agenda and invitation to attend all committee meetings)

Executive Committee

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

B. Teron - Board Vice Chair & Chair Finance & Audit Committee

S. Gattesco - Chair T & I Committee

B. Levitt - Chair Quality Assurance Committee

S. Wolburgh Jenah - Board Vice Chair & Chair NGHRC

B. Collins - CEO

Dr. Z. Ahmed - Chief of Staff & MAC Appointee

Dr. P. Jhajj - MSA Appointee

Finance & Audit Committee

B. Teron - Chair

J. Quarin - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

S. Gattesco

C. Malo

E. Ryterband

G. Teelucksingh

I. Wilson

B. Collins - CEO

F. Forbes - Chief Financial Officer

C. Hatcher - EVP, CNE and Chief of Clinical Programs

J. Solanki - Vice President, Clinical Programs

Dr. L. Sterling - Treasurer, MSA

Transformation and Innovation (T & I) Committee

S. Gattesco - Chair

G. Teelucksingh - Vice Chair M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

J. Laidlaw

T. Leon

C. Malo

J. Quarin

S. Wolburgh Jenah

B. Collins - CEO

Dr. Z. Ahmed - Chief of Staff

Dr. L. Sterling/Dr. S. Avramescu - MSA Appointee

P. Bak - Chief Information Officer

B. Edelstein - Vice President Post-Acute Care &

Health Systems Partnerships

M. Heenan - EVP, Strategy, Corporate Services and Chief, People Services

TBD - Medical Innovation Lead

Quality Assurance Committee

B. Levitt - Chair

J. Smart - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

C. Iacobelli

E. Ryterband

B. Teron

I. Wilson

B. Collins - CEO

Dr. Z. Ahmed - Chief of Staff

C. Hatcher - EVP, CNE and Chief of Clinical Programs

P. Voros - Vice President, Clinical Programs

J. Yoon - Deputy CNE, VP Practice, Quality, Risk

P. Peloso - Community Member

Dr. M. Heller - MAC Appointee

Nominating, Governance & HR Committee

S. Wolburgh Jenah - Chair

B. Levitt - Vice Chair

M. Iacovelli - Board Chair

C. Iacobelli

J. Laidlaw J. Smart B. Collins - CEO

M. Heenan - EVP, Strategy, Corporate Services and Chief, People Services